Free CodeRush Webinar! Learn About Powerful Templates - September 30th, 2010

ASP.NET Team Blog
29 September 2010

Thursday September 30, 2010 01:00pm EDT | 10:00am PDT | 05:00pm GMT

  • Subject: CodeRush Template Deep Dive
  • Date: Thursday, September 30th, 2010
  • Time: 10am PDT (GMT -07:00)
  • Length: 1 hour (but may go longer)
  • Presenter: Mark Miller and Rory Becker
  • Register here - https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/582260542

Who should attend:

This session is for CodeRush customers who want to learn more about the CodeRush template engine and how to exploit it. This session is also for anyone who wants to learn more about the power and flexibility of CodeRush.

What Attendees will learn:

This session will provide you an overview of existing template technology and offer a behind-the-scenes look at how CodeRush templates are built. You'll learn about:

  • aliases
  • alternate expansions
  • fields
  • linked identifiers
  • context
  • dynamic lists
  • TextCommands
  • StringProviders

Everything you need to know about exploiting the power of CodeRush templates.

Presenters

AmandaChristensen Amanda Christensen
Host
MarkMiller Mark Miller
Chief Architect – IDE Team
RoryBecker[5] Rory Becker
Technical Evangelist – IDE Team
   

Register Soon

I’ll be there to help answer any questions. What are you waiting for? Go register, now.

no comments
No Comments

Please login or register to post comments.