Register for ASP.NET GridView Tips and Tricks Webinar - December 9th, 2010

ASP.NET Team Blog
02 December 2010

ASP.NET GridView Tips and Tricks Webinar

Thursday December 9, 2010 01:00pm EDT | 10:00am PDT | 05:00pm GMT

Who should attend:

This session is for DevExpress customers who want to learn more about the DevExpress ASPxGridView.

What Attendees will learn:

This session will provide you with code samples of how to:

  • Data binding to a large data source via the Server Mode
  • Extending via templates
  • Client-Side capabilities

Presenters

Mehul Harry
Mehul Harry
Technical Evangelist – ASP.NET Team

Amanda Christensen
Amanda Christensen
Host

Register Soon

What are you waiting for? Go register, now.

Showcase Your Apps on DevExpress.com

Highlight your business app and share your development experiences with the DevExpress community. To include your app in our upcoming App Showcase, please forward an application screenshot to clientservices@devexpress.com and tell us which DevExpress products you currently use within your organization.
No Comments

Please login or register to post comments.