Register for ASP.NET HTML Editor Getting Started Webinar - January 19th, 2011

ASP.NET Team Blog
04 January 2011

image

Wednesday January 19th, 2011 01:00pm EDT | 10:00am PDT | 05:00pm GMT

  • Subject: ASP.NET HTML Editor – Getting Started 
  • Date: Wednesday, January 19th, 2011
  • Time: 10am PDT (GMT -07:00)
  • Length: 1 hour (but may go longer)
  • Presenters: Mehul Harry
  • Register here - https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/608505550

Who should attend:

This session is for DevExpress customers who want to learn more about the DevExpress ASPxHtmlEditor.

What Attendees will learn:

This session will provide you with ASPxHtmlEditor topics of:

  • Basics
  • Features
  • Spell checking
  • Customization

Presenters

Mehul Harry
Mehul Harry
Technical Evangelist – ASP.NET Team

Amanda Christensen
Amanda Christensen
Host

Register Soon

What are you waiting for? Go register, now.

Follow MehulHarry on Twitter

DXperience? What's That?

DXperience is the .NET developer's secret weapon. Get full access to a complete suite of professional components that let you instantly drop in new features, designer styles and fast performance for your applications. Try a fully-functional version of DXperience for free now: http://www.devexpress.com/Downloads/NET/

no comments
No Comments

Please login or register to post comments.