Any Question Will Be Answered by DevExpress ASP.NET Team…

ASP.NET Team Blog
10 January 2011

Yes, that’s right. The DevExpress ASP.NET team and myself will tell you about upcoming v2011.1 plans and happily answer any of your questions.

Click the register button below and attend the webinar on Monday, January 24, 2011 at 10AM PST:

Register for 'Ask DevExpress - ASP.NET' Webinar

Wednesday January 24th, 2011 01:00pm EDT | 10:00am PDT | 05:00pm GMT

  • Subject: Ask DevExpress - ASP.NET Team
  • Date: Wednesday, January 19th, 2011
  • Time: 10am PDT (GMT -07:00)
  • Length: 1 hour (but may go longer)
  • Presenters: Mehul Harry and the DevExpress ASP.NET Team
  • Register here - https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/483193406

Who should attend:

This Q&A session is for anyone and especially DevExpress customers who want to talk shop and ask questions with the DevExpress ASP.NET team.

Presenters

Mehul Harry
Mehul Harry
Technical Evangelist – ASP.NET Team

Amanda Christensen
Amanda Christensen
Host

Register Soon

What are you waiting for? Go register, now.

no comments
No Comments

Please login or register to post comments.