Webinars - Register Now: 2011 ASP.NET Preview, Ask The Team and MVC Charts!

ASP.NET Team Blog
03 April 2011

Register and attend my 3 upcoming webinars please:

  1. Preview of v2011.1 ASP.NET features announced, so far…
  2. Ask the ASP.NET Team
  3. ASP.NET MVC Charting Preview

Register Now

Here's the registration links and details of what you'll learn by attending these useful webinars:


1. Preview of v2011.1 ASP.NET features announced, so far…

Check out the new ASP.NET items announced so far on my blogs for v2011 vol 1 release. There's more to come but you'll see a preview of many of the great items like Multiple-headers/bands, Master-Detail in MVC and more!

Thursday April 7th, 2011 01:00pm EDT | 10:00am PDT | 06:00pm GMT


2. Ask the ASP.NET Team

This is your chance to come ask the ASP.NET any question.

Wednesday April 13th, 2011 01:00pm EDT | 10:00am PDT | 06:00pm GMT


3. ASP.NET MVC Charting Preview

I'm co-presenting with Bryan, our Charting evangelist to help introduce the new ASP.NET MVC Charting extension.

MVC Charting is Coming in v2011 vol 1, this is your chance to get an early look, ask questions and see some of the exciting features we have coming.

Wednesday April 6th, 2011 01:00pm EDT | 10:00am PDT | 06:00pm GMT

 

Register now and I hope to see you in these webinars. Thanks!

 

DXperience? What's That?

DXperience is the .NET developer's secret weapon. Get full access to a complete suite of professional components that let you instantly drop in new features, designer styles and fast performance for your applications. Try a fully-functional version of DXperience for free now: http://www.devexpress.com/Downloads/NET/

Follow MehulHarry on Twitter

no comments
No Comments

Please login or register to post comments.