ASP.NET MVC 3 Webinar - Learn about DevExpress' ASP.NET MVC 3 Razor Support

ASP.NET Team Blog
23 February 2011

Update: Watch the video from this ASP.NET MVC 3 webinar online now.

Register and attend my ASP.NET MVC 3 webinar that teaches you how to work with DevExpress MVC extensions.

I'll cover:

Register Now

Click the register button below and attend the webinar on Friday, February 25th, 2011 at 10AM PST:

Friday February 25th, 2011 01:00pm EDT | 10:00am PDT | 05:00pm GMT

  • Title: ASP.NET MVC 3 with DevExpress Extensions
  • Date: Friday, February 25th, 2011
  • Time: 10am PDT (GMT -07:00)
  • Length: 1 hour (but may go longer)
  • Presenters: Mehul Harry
  • Register here - https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/429407718
  • Description:  
  • Level:  100

Presenters

Mehul Harry
Mehul Harry
Technical Evangelist – ASP.NET Team

Amanda Christensen
Amanda Christensen
Host

Register Soon

What are you waiting for? Go register, now.

Follow MehulHarry on Twitter

Build Your Best - Without Limits or Compromise

Try the DevExpress ASP.NET MVC Extensions online now: http://mvc.devexpress.com

Read the latest news about DevExpress ASP.NET MVC Extensions

Download a free and fully-functional version of DXperience now: http://www.devexpress.com/Downloads/NET/

Showcase Your Apps on DevExpress.com

Highlight your business app and share your development experiences with the DevExpress community. To include your app in our upcoming App Showcase, please forward an application screenshot to clientservices@devexpress.com and tell us which DevExpress products you currently use within your organization.
No Comments

Please login or register to post comments.